Seitenanfang: Liste der Access-Keys

Breadcumb Navigation:


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the most senior supervisory body at Flughafen Zürich AG.

It comprises eight members, three of whom are delegated by the Canton of Zurich. The Board of Directors defines the overarching strategy for the company.

Management Board

The heads of the key units constitute the company’s management crew.

In addition to the four divisions there are four staff units – Corporate Communications, Human Resources, Public Affairs and Legal & Environment – which report directly to the CEO.

Management team

The core business of Flughafen Zürich AG comprises the Aviation, Commercial and Real Estate divisions.

In addition to the three main divisions – Aviation, Commercial and Real Estate – the organisation is supported by Finance and various staff units.